My Book Is Finally Published!!

ubicompbookcover.jpg

It was two years in the making, but the edited book I’ve been working on with my colleague Karen Swan is finally in print! Here is the official citation:

van ‘t Hooft, M., & Swan, K. (2007). Ubiquitous computing in education: Invisible technology, visible impact. Mahwah, NJ: Lawrence Erlbaum Associates.

It’s odd how excited I was to actually hold the first paper copy in my hands, considering how much I work with digital sources. No matter how cool technology is, there is still something about reading a book…

Image credit: http://www.rcet.org/ubicomp/images/ubicompbookcover.jpg

One response to “My Book Is Finally Published!!

  1. Pingback: Web2.0 Hyperlink Whirl! | IndiaKnows.com

Leave a Reply

